Our Scholarship Committee is pleased to announce their selections for the 2022 Scholarship Awards.  Past President and Foundation Chair Bob Elmer attended the Baccalaureate Ceremony this week to present the awards -  $1,000 each to Justin Chen, Madeline Faubert, Brooklyn Mitchell and Jacob Serra.  We will have the opportunity to meet these students during Christmas break.